CLIMA

VER MAS


USUARIOS ACTIVOS

Total online: 311
RED GRANAR

World continents

Río Cuarto

  • Marcos Daniel Bertaina
  • Bv. Humberto J. Mugnaini 751 (esq. Marconi) Edificio Cardinales - Segundo Piso (Oficina 201)
  • Río Cuarto
  • Tel Oficina: 0358-4211981/82
  • mbertaina@granar.com.ar

San Francisco

  • Juan Carlos Dalbecio
  • Urquiza 317
  • San Francisco
  • Tel.: (03564) 431666 / (03564)
  • 422003 / (03564) 423443
  • jcdalbecio@arnetbiz.com.ar

San Jorge

  • Anibal D. Fantin
  • Hipolito Irigoyen 1901
  • (2451) San Jorge
  • Tel.: (03406) 444260 / (03406)
  • 444263
  • sanjorge@granar.com.ar

Rosario

  • Av. Madres de Plaza 25 de Mayo
  • 3020, Torre Nordlink, P. 7 Of. 2
  • Tel.: (0341) 530 9600
  • rosario@granar.com.ar

Larroque

Gualeguay

Junin

Casa Central

  • Buenos Aires
  • Lavalle 348 P. 9
  • (C1047AAH) Capital Federal
  • Tel.: (011) 5219-8000
  •  
  • Juan B. Alberdi 413/415 P. 8
  • (1636) Olivos
  • Teléfono: (011) 5219-8000
  • central@granar.com.ar

Salliqueló

Tres Arroyos

Tandil

  • Gustavo Larsen
  • Alsina 5 P. 1 Dto. 1
  • (7000) Tandil
  • Tel.: (0249) 4436815
  • Fax. (0249) 4442971
  • tandil@granar.com.ar



Casa central

Buenos Aires
Lavalle 348 P. 9
(C1047AAH) Capital Federal
Tel.: (011) 5219-8000

Juan B. Alberdi 431 P. 8
(1636) Olivos
Teléfono: (011) 5219-8000

central@granar.com.ar




Sucursal

Rosario
Av. Madres de Plaza 25 de Mayo 3020, Torre Nordlink, P. 7 Of. 2
Tel.: (0341) 530 9600
rosario@granar.com.ar

Representantes

Capital Federal
Adrian Seltzer
Aguirre 295
(1414) Capital Federal
Tel.: (011) 1561291641

seltzer@granar.com.ar


Gualeguay
Juan Francisco Mendiburu
Urquiza 236
(2840) Gualeguay
Tel./Fax: (03444) 428515 / 428757

gualeguay@granar.com.ar


Junin
Germán Di Fiore
Avda San Martin 828 Piso 5 Dto. A
(6000) Junin
Tel.: (0236) 4445471 / (0236) 4425200

junin@granar.com.ar
gdifiore@speedy.com.ar
oficinajunin@speedy.com.ar


Larroque
Joaquin Benedetti
Faustino Suarez 604                       (esq Hipolito Yrigoyen)
(2854) Larroque
Tel.: (03446) 461020/21

larroque@granar.com.ar
jbenedetti@granar.com.ar


Río Cuarto
Marcos Daniel Bertaina
Bv. Humberto J. Mugnaini 751 (esq. Marconi)
Edificio Cardinales - Segundo Piso (Oficina 201)
Río Cuarto CBA
Tel.: 0358-4211981/82

mbertaina@granar.com.ar

Salliquelo
Hugo Malacalza
Pueyrredon 258
(6339) Salliquelo
Tel.: (02394) 481187/89/90

hmalacalza@speedy.com.ar


San Francisco
Juan Carlos Dalbecio
Urquiza 317
San Francisco
Tel.: (03564) 431666 / (03564) 422003 / (03564) 423443

jcdalbecio@arnetbiz.com.ar


San Jorge
Anibal D. Fantin
Hipolito Irigoyen 1901
(2451) San Jorge
Tel.: (03406) 444260 / (03406) 444263
sanjorge@granar.com.ar


Tandil
Gustavo Larsen
Alsina 5 P. 1 Dto. 1
(7000) Tandil
Tel.: (0249) 4436815
Fax. (0249) 4442971

tandil@granar.com.ar


Tres Arroyos
Juan A. Scigliano
Roca 512
Tres Arroyos
Tel./Fax: (02983) 425797 / (02983) 428805

3arroyos@granar.com.ar



 


© 2015 | Todos los derechos reservados Agente de Liquidación y Compensación Propio registrado bajo el N° 499 de la CNV
Nextsys